Living MY Brand….

Living MY Brand……
I breath and live all things weddings. I love all details from that chandelier all the way down to the chair or chair cover. I adore the elegance of a traditional wedding at a church but thrive on planning a reception at a beautiful venue.
With that being said I am working on my office. I have found some of the most beautiful items to make my office fit my BRAND!!! The most important step to creating my brand is defining myself. This includes taking stock of my strengths, values, goals and personality to determine the personal messages I want customers to take away from their encounters with me.
I can’t wait to show you the end result. Visit us frequently or just follow us to get all of the beautiful updates from weddings,family and things I love.

Antoinette Terry
http://www.simplyperkfect.biz
http://www.facebook.com/SimplyPerkfectEvents
http://www.simplyperkfect@yahoo.com
708-320-8053

My Brand

4 thoughts on “Living MY Brand….

  1. I would love to see the end results. Can’t wait I’m sure It will be awesome. Love your Logo by the way!!!!

Leave a Reply

