It’s our Anniversary!!!! 2 years and a lifetime to go

Today Shawn and I are celebrating our 2 year wedding anniversary. I can remember when we started planning for our big day, from the engagement all the way to the honeymoon everything was PERFECT just the way we wanted. As these two years approach us we have took a look back on how far we have come and what we have done to make these years so memorable. My husband has taught me what true LOVE means (1 Corinthians 13;4-8) Our love will continue to grow for a lifetime as we pray, have date nights and family nights with each other. Shawn I look forward to spending the rest of my life with you. Toasting to a lifetime of love!!!! Here are some photos of our engagement from http://www.photoartcliclclick.com
image
image
imageimage

Our theme for our two year is Cotten and China -Cotton as a symbol representing durability as well as the ability to adapt to circumstances.
image
image

Two years down and a lifetime to go!!!!!

5 thoughts on “It’s our Anniversary!!!! 2 years and a lifetime to go

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  2. Superb blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Bless you!

    • Hello I say WordPress is great for me. I just started using WordPress and I’m very impressed. I think you should try the FREE one first than as more followers come along and you get use to blogging more often than pay for one. Good luck. Let me know how’s it going.

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having
    a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100%
    sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

